X-Qlusive Headhunterz 30-01-10 Livesets

31 01 2010

Headhunterz, ciò che di meglio si può trovare nel panorama hardstyle odierno, ha avuto l’incarico di organizzare il suo X-qlusive, evento che ha lo scopo di celebrare un annata fantastica per il giovane dj e produttore olandese. Il nome di headhunterz è sinonimo di garanzia, di set spettacolari, di musica che carica, di gran divertimento, di tutto insomma. Insieme ad altri dj e amici che rappresentano il meglio dell’hardstyle, ha dato vita a questo show spettacolare tenutosi all’ Heineken Music Hall di Amsterdam.

Di seguito postati i liveset con le relative tracklist.

22:30 – 00:00 Darren Mase

01. Darren Mase – Take That Record Off
02. Unknown Artist – Renegade Master
03. Olav Basoski & Erik E – Don’t Turn Your Back (Sander van Doorn Remix)
04. DJ Loo Double D – Excess (Original Dub)
05. Meck Ft. Dino Lenny – Feels Like Home (TV Rock Vs Dirty South Remix)
06. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Abel Romos Brighton With Love Mix)
07. The Prodigy – Android (ID Remix)
08. Markus Schulz & Departure & Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Perry O’Neil Remix)
09. ID
10. ID
11. Fourplay – From Day One
12. Havin Zagross & Taped – Tricky Nation
13. Darren Mase – Yeah
14. Starkillers – Bitch Ass Trick
15. Boris Duglosch – Bangkok
16. ID
17. ID
18. Randy Katana – Derb (Original Mix)
19. Dustin Zahn – Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Remix)
20. ID
21. ID
22. Laidback Luke – My G*O*D (Guns On Demo)
23. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke vs Benny Benassi – Be vs Satisfaction (Swedish House Mafia Bootleg)
24. ID
25. Darren Mase – Take That Record Off (Rene Amesz & Peter Gelderblom Remix)

DOWNLOAD

00:00 – 01:00 Headhunterz

00. Headhunterz – Sacrifice (Live Piano Break/Brennan Heart Remix)
01. Headhunterz – Psychedelic
02. Headhunterz vs Abject – Scantraxx Rootz
03. Headhunterz – Aiming 4 ur Brain
04. Headhunterz – Time to Rock
05. Headhunterz – Muzikal Revolution
06. Headhunterz – Scrap Attack (DefQon 1 2009 Anthem)
07. Headhunterz – Digiwave (Edit)
08. Headhunterz – Megasound
09. Headhunterz – Ghostbusters Tool
10. Headhunterz – Hate it or Love it (Live Edit)
11. Headhunterz – Rock Civilization
12. Headhunterz – The Power of the Mind (Original Mix)
13. Headhunterz vs. Tatanka – Call it Music

DOWNLOAD

01:00 – 02:30 Headhunterz VS Wildstylez

00, Intro
01. Headhunterz vs. Wildstylez feat. Villain – Stuck In Your Head (?)
02. Headhunterz vs. Wildstylez – Project 1
03. Wildstylez – Single Sound
04. The Prophet feat. Wildstylez – Cold Rocking (Gostosa Remix)
05. Technoboy – War Machine (Original Mix)
06. JDX – Nize & Cloze
07. Headhunterz & Wildstylez vs. Noisecontrollers – Tonight
08. Wildstylez – A Complex Situation
09. 2 Best Enemies – Les Drums (Technoboy Remix)
10. Headhunterz – Emptiness
11. TNT – Tritolo
12. Hardstyle Guru – The Counter
13. Wildstylez – Muzic Or Noize
14. JDX feat. Sarah Maria – Live The Moment
15. Showtek – We Speak Music
16. Antifact – Path Of Righteousness (Wildstylez Remix)
17. Brennan Heart – Just As Easy (Wildstylez vs. SMD Remix)
18. D-Block & S-te-Fan vs. Wildstylez – The Human Soul
19. Headhunterz vs. Wildstylez – Blame It On The Editz
20. Alpha Twins vs. Wildstylez – Atrocious
21. Wildstylez – Revenge Of The Little Dick Motherfucker
22. Noisecontrollers – Venom (Wildstylez Remix)

DOWNLOAD

02:30 – 03:45 Headhunterz VS Brennan Hear

01. Headhunterz & Brennan Heart – The MF Point Of Perfection (Original Dubstyle Mix)
02. Blademasterz – One Blade (Q-Base 2009 Edit)
03. Gostosa – Sutra
04. Brennan Heart – Musical Impressions
05. Builder – Her Voice (Headhunterz Remix)
06. Brennan Heart – Van Halen Is A Rockstar (Qlimax DJ Tool)
07. Brennan Heart – Till U Believe It
08. Tuneboy – Re-Generate It (Decibel 2009 Edit)
09. Brennan Heart – We Are Possesed (Headhunterz Remix)
10. Chuckie – Let The Bass Kick (Headhunterz Remix)
11. Brennan Heart – This Is X-Qlusive Headhunterz
12. Slim Shore – Scars
13. DJ Isaac – Tear The Club Up
14. Blademasterz – Audiometric (Dutch Edit)
15. G-Town Madness & The Viper – Come As One (Brennan Heart Remix)
16. Headhunterz – Dreamcatcher
17. Gostosa – Never Say Never
18. Brennan Heart – Revelations (Reverze 2010 Anthem)
19. Showtek – We Speak Music
20. Brennan Heart – Revival X (Showtek Remix)

DOWNLOAD

03:45 – 04:00 Project One

00. Juno Reactor – Mona Lisa Overdrive
01. Project One – The Story Unfolds (Edit)
02. Project One – Rate Reducer (Headhunterz Remix)
03. Project One – Life Beyond Earth (Edit)
04. Project One – Numbers (Wildstylez Remix)
05. Project One – Raiders Of The Sun (Edit)
06. Project One – The Art Of Creation

DOWNLOAD

04:00 – 05:00 D-Block & S-te-Fan

00. Pendulum – Blood
01. Headhunterz vs. Wildstylez – Blame It On The Music (D-Block & S-te-Fan Remix)
02. Zatox – Ear Fucking
03. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Supernova
04. Duro & The Prophet – Shizzle The Remix
05. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Alone
06. Psyko Punkz – Overclipping
07. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Together
08. D-Block & S-te-Fan feat. MC Villain – Sound Of The Thunder
09. D-Block & S-te-Fan vs. Isaac – Music Is Why
10. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Music Made Addict
11. Frontliner & B-Front – Magic
12. Brennan Heart & Wildstylez – Reputation Game
13. D-Block & S-te-Fan feat. High Voltage – Shiverz
14. The Killers – Human (Deepack Bootleg)

DOWNLOAD

05:00 – 06:00 Headhunterz vs Noisecontrollers

1.Headhunterz & Noisecontrollers – The Space We Created
2.Noisecontrollers – Macabre 2010
3.Noisecontrollers – Attack Again (Melody Edit)
4.Headhunterz – Subsonic (Live Edit)
5.Noisecontrollers – Confucius
6.Headhunterz – Forever Az One (Noisecontrollers Remix)
7.Headhunterz – Reloaded Part 2
8.Noisecontrollers Vs Toneshifterz – Empire Of The Sun
9.Noisecontrollers & Zany – Paranoid
10.Headhunterz – Fear Of Darkness (Live Edit)
11.Southstylers – Pounding Senses (Zany Vs. Noisecontrollers Remix)
12.Noisecontrollers – Yellow Minute
13.Headhunterz – WozNotWoz
14.Noisecontrollers – Gaia (2009 Edit)

DOWNLOAD

06:00 – 07:00 Proppy & Heady

01. Proppy & Heady – TBA
02. Tatanka & Zatox – Gangsta
03. Machinehead – Headwave (Zatox Mix)
04. Proppy & Heady – The Summer Of Hardstyle
05. Headhunterz – The Saifam Mashup
06. The Prophet – TBA
07. Crypis feat. Sasha F – Get Hit
08. Zatox feat. Nikkita – Raw Style
09. Alpha Twins – Unleashed
10. Tuneboy – I Will Growl
11. Frontliner feat. MC Villain – Who I Am
12. Bodylotion – How Much Can You Take (Catscan Remix)
13. Evil Activities – Evil Inside
14. The Viper – Minimix
15. Diss Reaction – Jiieehaaaa (Angerfist Remix)
16. Headhunterz – The Sacrifice (Evil Hardcore Edit)

DOWNLOAD

-Mujo-


Azioni

Information

35 responses

8 09 2012
study for english

Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out
a lot. I hope to present one thing back and aid others like you
helped me.

8 09 2012
seaside wedding photographers

Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely marvellous possiblity to read
from this blog. It is often very useful and also stuffed with fun for me and my office fellow
workers to search your site particularly thrice in 7 days to find out the new issues you will have.
Not to mention, I’m just certainly amazed for the mind-boggling points you give. Selected 1 facts on this page are unequivocally the most impressive we’ve had.

9 09 2012
Chelsea

Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?

I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss
and would really like to have you share some stories/information.

I know my subscribers would value your work.
If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

9 09 2012
Louann

Thank you for sharing excellent informations.
Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a perfect web site.

11 09 2012
Gayle

A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.
There’s no doubt that that you should write more about this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but typically folks don’t discuss these
issues. To the next! Many thanks!!

16 09 2012
Milford

Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a
look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using
WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

16 09 2012
Velva

One thing I’ve noticed is that there are plenty of fallacies regarding the banks intentions while talking about property foreclosures. One delusion in particular would be the fact the bank desires your house. The financial institution wants your hard earned dollars, not the house. They want the bucks they loaned you together with interest. Avoiding the bank will only draw a new foreclosed summary. Thanks for your publication.

19 09 2012
Aubrey

magnificent points altogether, you simply received a new reader.
What may you recommend about your publish that you just made a few days in the past?

Any sure?

25 09 2012
Lanora

Also a thing to mention is that an online business administration training course is
designed for scholars to be able to easily proceed to bachelors degree courses.
The 90 credit certification meets the lower bachelor diploma requirements and once you earn the associate of arts
in BA online, you’ll have access to the latest technologies within this field. Some reasons why students have to get their associate degree in business is because they can be interested in this area and want to receive the general instruction necessary just before jumping to a bachelor education program. Thanks for the tips you provide inside your blog.

25 09 2012
Jessika

Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident,
and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

4 10 2012
Maryann

As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic ,
appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever!
Good Luck.

4 10 2012
Ernest

My brother recommended I might like this website.

He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

5 10 2012
Brigette

Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

6 10 2012
Cathy

An interesting discussion is price comment.

I feel that it’s best to write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo topic but generally people are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

6 10 2012
Tim

Thanks for your useful post. In recent times, I have been able
to understand that the particular symptoms of mesothelioma are caused by the build up associated fluid regarding
the lining on the lung and the chest muscles cavity.
The infection may start while in the chest area
and multiply to other areas of the body.
Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma cancer include fat
loss, severe deep breathing trouble, fever, difficulty eating, and bloating of the face
and neck areas. It ought to be noted that some people with the disease
will not experience every serious signs at all.

6 10 2012
Ladonna

What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different customers like its aided me. Good job.

6 10 2012
Eloisa

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I
clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.

Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

6 10 2012
Debbie

Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if
blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

11 10 2012
Nathan

Fantastic goods from you, man. I have consider your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve obtained here, certainly like what you’re stating and the best way through which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait to learn much more from you.

That is actually a tremendous site.

13 10 2012
Anastasia

Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.

I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There
was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!

LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

16 10 2012
Roy

Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when
new comments are added- checkbox and now each time
a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment.
Is there any means you may take away me from that service?

Thanks!

17 10 2012
Kami

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
I am quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!

Best of luck for the next!

23 10 2012
Soon

One thing I’d like to say is the fact that before getting more pc memory, take a look at the machine in to which it would be installed. Should the machine is definitely running Windows XP, for instance, the memory ceiling is 3.25GB. Installing in excess of this would purely constitute any waste. Be sure that one’s motherboard can handle this upgrade
amount, as well. Great blog post.

26 10 2012
Keenan

It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post
and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or
tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this
article. I want to read more things about it!

29 10 2012
Marguerite

Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my
apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot
drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this
is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

5 11 2012
Hazel

Wow, fantastic weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you make running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

14 11 2012
Jodie

I am now not positive where you’re getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or figuring out more. Thanks for fantastic info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

12 01 2013
Victorina

This is a good place, I can’t believe that I didn’t find it sooner.

10 04 2013
far cry 3

Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
which blog platform are you using for this website?
I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and
I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

22 04 2013
sump pumps

Usually I don’t learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.
texas mortgage refinance

3 05 2013
Genesis

I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

16 11 2013
Phillipp

Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your website a
lot up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your associate hyperlink in your
host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

28 11 2013
www.youtube.com

The definition nevertheless is comparatively ambiguous naturally
because of towards the distinct use of the phrase. Left with the 3 oscillators is to can tune the pitch in the oscillators.

The rise of mp3s saw the latest way of housing your music collection,
in organized and space-saving electronic files as an alternative to massive records crates and bulky CD binders.

16 01 2014
discount for venus factor

Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic.
I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which
you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart.

I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web
site.

29 11 2016
Eficiencia energetica vitroceramicas

El secreto de nuestro éxito es claramente nuestra especialización, la especialización de nuestro SERVICIO TÉCNICO DE Lavadoras Samsung adquirida gracias al respaldo de una ambiciosa empresa con más de 24 anos de vida con amplios recursos y una gran infraestructura. Realizamos el mantenimiento de su aparato marca Samsung en Isla de Fuerteventura el mismo dia de su llamada. Somos la única empresa del sector que tiene en su plantilla a auténticos técnicos profesionales especializados en Lavadoras Samsung. Realizamos servicio de asistencia tecnica a domicilio en Alicante y comunidad autonoma.

Lascia un commento

